Upcoming Events :: Diocese of Victoria http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:41:34 GMT Foundations session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=19 September 25, 2014, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss19 27th Annual Catechetical Conference http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=160 October 4, 2014, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM - Sat, 04 Oct 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss160 Foundations Session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=85 October 16, 2014, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss85 To Love as God Loves Marriage Prep Program http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=162 October 19, 2014, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sun, 19 Oct 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss162 Foundations Session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=86 November 20, 2014, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:00:00 GMT rss86 Foundations Session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=88 December 11, 2014, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:00:00 GMT rss88 Foundations Session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=89 February 5, 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 05 Feb 2015 06:00:00 GMT rss89 Foundations Session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=154 March 5, 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 05 Mar 2015 06:00:00 GMT rss154 Foundation Session http://2809.2.ecatholicwebsites.com/index.cfm?load=event&event=155 April 9, 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 05:00:00 GMT rss155